Tuesday, June 2, 2015


    The United Arab Emirates is made up of seven emirates which are like states; Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Fujairah, Ajman, Ras Al Khaimah (RAK) and Um Al Quwain. My goal by the end of my time here is to spend at least on night in each emirate. Last weekend a few of my friends and I went to Ajman.
     Ajman is a two hour drive from Al Ain. We stayed at a hotel across from the beach.
View from our hotel room.

No comments:

Post a Comment